Surgery Websites


Program Leadership

J. Matthew Aldrich, M.D.
Anesthesiologist and Medical Director, Critical Care Medicine
Associate Clinical Professor
Anesthesia and Perioperative Care
University of California—San Francisco
Sheila Antrum, RN, BSN, MHSA

Chief Operating Officer and Senior Vice President

Ivette Becerra-Ortiz  DNP, MPH, NP, RN, NEA-BC, C-PNP

Program Director
Chief of Advanced Practice

Chris E. Freise, M.D.

Professor of Surgery
Chief, Division of Transplant Surgery

Pat Patton, MSN, RN

Chief Nurse Executive, UCSF Health

John P. Roberts, M.D.

Professor of Surgery
Division of Transplant Surgery
Endowed Chair in Abdominal Transplantation

HS Asst Clinical Professor

Brandon Sessler, MMS, PA-C

Director of APP Pro Practice, COO

Site Directory